Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
WES PUENTE Meeting
-
Library
Tue, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Washington/Nellie Muir OMSI Science Night
-
Washington Elementary Gym
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Haciendo un Placer la Paternidad #8
-
WES Library
Thu, Apr 11
Sat, Apr 13
SMILE Club Field Trip to OSU
-
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Community Café #3
-
WES Library
WES Community Cafe
-
Washington Library
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts WES PUENTE Meeting
-
Library
Wed, Apr 24
Fri, Apr 26
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts WES KG Estrellita Literacy Parent Training
-
Washington Elementary School, 777 E Lincoln St, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Sat, May 4