Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
WES Dance Assembly
-
Washington Gym
Thu, May 30
WES 24-25 Upcoming Kinders Estrellita Training
-
Washington Elementary School, Library
Fri, May 31
WES 5th-Grade Soccer at Lincoln
-
Lincoln
Sat, Jun 1
WES Carnival
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
WES Soccer game VS Nellie Muir
-
Washington Elementary School, 777 E Lincoln St, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Tue, Jun 4
WES 4/5th grade Music Performance
-
Gym
WES Choir Performance
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
WES Book Bucks Winner Field Trip to Linda Letra Bilingual Books
-
7101 NE Glisan St, Portland, OR 97213, USA
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Washington 5th Grade Promotion
-
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Bridging Work - DO event
-
Washington Library
Tue, Jun 18
Bridging Work - DO event
-
Washington Library
Assessments Revision - DO team
-
WES Rm# 125
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6