Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
WES KG Estrellita Literacy Parent Training
-
Washington Elementary School, 777 E Lincoln St, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Dental Sealant: Room# 105
-
Dental Sealants
-
Tue, May 7
Dental Sealant: Room# 105
-
Dental Sealants
-
Wed, May 8
Dental Sealant: Room# 105
-
Dental Sealants
-
DREAM Project Team - Room#222
-
Dental Sealants RM#105
-
Thu, May 9
Dental Sealant: Room# 105
-
Dental Sealants
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
WES Site Council
-
Tue, May 14
Dental Sealant: Room# 105
-
Wed, May 15
Dental Sealant: Room# 105
-
Thu, May 16
WES 2/3rd Grade Music Performance
-
Gym
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Information & Resources' Distribution (Distribución de información y recursos)
-
Washington Elementary School, 777 E Lincoln St, Woodburn, OR 97071, USA
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Choir Rehearsal at WHS
-
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
WES Talent Show
-
Washington Gym
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts WES 24-25 Upcoming Kinders Estrellita Training
-
Washington Elementary School, Library
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1